Contact Us

Location

The Herald and News is located at:
2701 Foothills Boulevard
Klamath Falls, OR 97601

Our mailing address is:
P.O. Box 788
Klamath Falls, OR 97601

Our business hours are from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Call us toll free at:
800-275-0982
Dial extension 422 for the newsroom




Staff Directory

Mark Dobie

Publisher

541-885-4465 | mdobie@heraldandnews.com

Benjamin W. Kenfield

Advertising Director

541-885-4410 | bkenfield@heraldandnews.com

Susan Belden

Advertising Representative

541-885-4443 | sbelden@heraldandnews.com

Stan Brock

Marketing Consultant

541-885-4475 | sbrock@heraldandnews.com

Rob Erickson

Advertising Representative

541-885-4438 | rerickson@heraldandnews.com

Doug Halvorsen

Advertising Services and Commercial Printing Representative

541-885-4519 | dhalvorsen@heraldandnews.com

Saffron Owen

Special Section Coordinator and Graphic Designer

541-885-4451 | sowen@heraldandnews.com

Leslie Platis-Angle

Advertising Coordinator

541-885-4434 | lpangle@heraldandnews.com

Tami Thompson

Cascade Printing and Design

541-885-4463 | tthompson@cascadeprintinganddesign.com

Rae Trachsel

Inside Sales

541-885-4435 | ltrachsel@heraldandnews.com

JD Zack

Graphic Artist

541-885-4499 | jdzack@heraldandnews.com

Debbie Gribble

Credit Manager

541-885-4410 | dgribble@heraldandnews.com

For subscriptions, call 541-885-4420.

LaMont DeBarbieri

Single Copies Manager

541-885-4478 | ldebarbieri@heraldandnews.com

Nancy Mueller

Single Copies and NIE Coordiantor

541-885-4428 | nmueller@heraldandnews.com

Jessica Schultz

Circulation District Manager

541-885-4472 | jschultz@heraldandnews.com

Christine VonTersch

Circulation District Manager

541-885-4410 | cvontersch@heraldandnews.com

Pat Bergstrom

Legals

541-885-4431 | pbergstrom@heraldandnews.com

Shawna Fry

Classifieds Advertising Representative

541-885-4429 | sfry@heraldandnews.com

Bonnie Keller

Reception

541-885-4410 | bkeller@heraldandnews.com

Gerry O'Brien

Editor

541-885-4437 | gobrien@heraldandnews.com | @Gerry_Obrien1

Joaquin Aguilar

Sports reporter

541-885-4440 | jaguilar@heraldandnews.com

Pat Bushey

Opinions Editor

541-885-4479 | pbushey@heraldandnews.com

Holly Dillemuth

Reporter: Business, Klamath Falls

541-885-4471 | hdillemuth@heraldandnews.com

Tristan Hiegler

Copy editor

541-885-4477 | thiegler@heraldandnews.com | @HieglerHN

Doug Higgs

News Clerk

541-885-4412 | dhiggs@heraldandnews.com

Lacey Jarrell

Reporter: Natural Resources, State and Federal Politics, Klamath Tribes

541-850-6205 | ljarrell@heraldandnews.com | @LMJatHandN

Lee Juillerat

Regional Editor

541-885-4421 | lee@heraldandnews.com

Dave Martinez

Web Manager

541-885-4452 | dmartinez@heraldandnews.com | @DMartinezHN

Steve Matthies

Sports Editor

541-885-4411 | smatthies@heraldandnews.com

Luke Ovgard

Sports Reporter

541-885-4496 | lovgard@heraldandnews.com | @LukeOvgard

Holly Owens

Assistant Editor

541-885-4414 | howens@heraldandnews.com

Eric Schulte

Copy Editor

541-885-4418 | eschulte@heraldandnews.com

Samantha Tipler

Reporter: Education, Klamath County Government, Agriculture

541-850-6203 | stipler@heraldandnews.com | @TiplerHN